01/31/24

Gilbertsville-Mount Upton Central School Board of Education

Special Meeting
31 January 2024
Board Room D131
Members present at the start of the meeting were President, Jeremy Pain, Vice-President, Jed Barnes, Brenda Friedel, Sarah Green, Christopher Ostrander, Sean Barrows, and Whitney Talbot.
Others present were Superintendent Annette Hammond and District Treasurer Dorothy Iannello.
District Clerk Donna Dean, Principal Heather Wilcox and Asst. Principal Kevin Walsh were absent.
The meeting was called to order at 5:45 P.M. by President Pain. ORDER
The board convened in executive session at 5:46 p.m. to discuss EXECUTIVE SESSION personnel matters on a motion by Barnes, seconded by Barrows and passed unanimously.
The board reconvened in open session at 7:52 p.m. on a motion by Talbot, seconded by Ostrander and passed unanimously.
The meeting adjourned at 7:53 p.m. on a motion by Barrows, ADJOURNMENT seconded by Friedel, and passed unanimously.

Donna Dean, District Clerk