## Gilbertsville-Mount Upton Central School Board of Education

Regular Meeting

30 July 2020

Board Room D131/Zoom

Members present at the start of the meeting were President, Jeremy Pain, Vice-President, Larry Smith, Sean Barrows, Hillary Giuda-Philpott, Brian Underwood, Jed Barnes and Cole Covington.

Others present were Superintendent Annette Hammond, District Clerk Jarrin Hayen, District Treasurer, Dorothy Iannello, and Principal Heather Wilcox.

The meeting was called to order at 7:30 A.M. by President ORDER Pain.

Superintendent Annette D. Hammond reviewed the reopening plan with the Board of Education

REPORTS

The proposed 30 July 2020 Regular Agenda was unanimously adopted as amended on a motion by Smith, seconded by Barnes. For the motion six, opposed none. Motion carried.

**AGENDA** 

No topics raised from the floor.

PUBLIC COMMENT

The meeting adjourned at 8:34 a.m. on a motion by Barrows, seconded by Underwood, and passed unanimously.

ADJOURNMENT