Support Staff Member of the Year

Margaret Lackos has been chosen to receive the Support Staff of the Year award. Congratulations Margaret and thank you for all you do for the Gilbertsville - Mt. Upton School District.

Print This Article
© 2019. Gilbertsville - Mount Upton Central School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website