Print    Close This Window
Eight inducted into National Honor Society
GMU National Honor Society Group Pic 2021

Congratulations to our National Honor Society newcomers, junior Miranda Carrabba and sophomores Hannah Bonczkowski, Mackenzie Cherry, Carly Davis, Kendra Hammond, Fiona Held, Megan Perrine and Kacie Turnbull!

NHS President Madeline Pain, Vice President Emily Hammond, Secretary Lauren Radwan, Treasurer Gavin Bonczkowski and other previously inducted members welcomed the 2021 NHS honorees on stage Wednesday night, April 28, in the Auditorium.

The elite eight joined NHS members Angelina Correll, Kailah Davis, Maya Farwell, Olivia Held, Morgan Keuhn, Ashlyn Marron, Dylan McVey, Kyle Meyers, Nicole Meyers, Dalton Proskine, Theodore Sharkey and Skye Wilson on stage for an invitation-only ceremony that allowed family members to attend in person while following all COVID-19 protocols.

NHS Advisor Cierra Stafford, Gavin Bonczkowski and Proskine participated via Zoom. The ceremony was live-streamed on GMU’s Facebook and YouTube pages.

Visit our Facebook page to see more photos from the big night!
Posted 4/28/2021