Print    Close This Window
National Honor Society inductions tonight!
Celebration of Excellence flyer (4/2021)
Gilbertsville-Mount Upton will induct eight students into its National Honor Society at 6 p.m. tonight!

Junior Miranda Carrabba and sophomores Hannah Bonczkowski, Mackenzie Cherry, Carly Davis, Kendra Hammond, Fiona Held, Megan Perrine and Kacie Turnbull will be inducted during an invitation-only ceremony in the GMU Auditorium.

GMU’s 2021 NHS Induction Ceremony will be closed to the general public because of the ongoing COVID-19 health crisis. You can still see the ceremony in real time, though, as we’ll be live-streaming the ceremony on our YouTube and Facebook pages!

Posted 4/28/2021