Capital Project Information

Capital Project Information

2023 Capital Project

Capital Project Newsletter cover
Click the image above to see our School Budget/Capital Project Newsletter.
GMU 2023 Capital Project Presentation Cover Pic (3/2023)
Click the image above to see our 2023 Capital Project PowerPoint.
Concert singers (5/2023)

Voters approve Budget, Capital Project, BOE members

Gilbertsville-Mount Upton thanks district residents for voting on our proposed School Budget, Capital Project and Board of Education members Tuesday, May 16. Voters approved all of the propositions and elected Jed Barnes and Christopher Ostrander to serve three-year BOE terms commencing on July 1, 2023. Click for more details.
More +
GMU 2023 Capital Project Cover Pic (3/2023)

Capital Project on April 19 BOE agenda

All GMU community members are invited to learn about our 2023 Capital Project proposal during the next BOE meeting (6 p.m. April 19). Click for more details.
More +
GMU main entrance (file)

Committee to assist in project proposal

Gilbertsville-Mount Upton’s Capital Project Facilities Planning Committee held its first meeting December 12 on campus, starting the process of exploring options to keep our facilities in top condition. Click to learn more about this committee, which has started the process of exploring options to keep our facilities in top condition.
More +

Previous Projects

2017 Capital Project

Superintendent: Annette Hammond
District Treasurer: Dorothy Iannello
Director of Buildings and Grounds: Alan Digsby
Board of Education Members: Ethan Eberly, Carrieann Heath, Barbara Hill
Staff Representatives: John Grenier, Deb Ostrander
Student Representatives: Courtney Baker, Joseph Nolan
Community Representatives: Donald Clapp, Don Davis, Gary Schultes, Caroline Wilson, Linda Zaczek
1/8/2015: Meeting Minutes
2/19/2015: Meeting Minutes
3/12/2015: Meeting Minutes
3/12/2015: Meeting Attachment
4/9/2015: Meeting Minutes
4/27/2015: YouTube Update
5/14/2015: Meeting Agenda
5/14/2015: Meeting Minutes
6/11/2015: Meeting Agenda
6/11/2015: Meeting Minutes
6/11/2015: YouTube Update
9/24/2015: Meeting Agenda
9/24/2015: Meeting Minutes
10/16/2015: YouTube Update
11/12/2015: Meeting Agenda
11/12/2015: Meeting Minutes
7/13/2017: Progress Report

2014 Capital Project

© 2024. Gilbertsville - Mount Upton Central School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website